Daily Recorder
Tuesday, October 04, 2022
GUEST COLUMNS
Daily Recorder
901 "H" St., Suite 312
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 444-2355
Fax: (916) 444-0636
David Houston
Editor
David_Houston@dailyjournal.com
Diana Bosetti
Contributed Columns Editor
Diana_Bosetti@dailyjournal.com
Lisa Churchill
Managing Editor
Lisa_Churchill@dailyjournal.com
Chris Nofuente
Legal Advertising/Office Manager
Chris_Nofuente@dailyjournal.com
Eileen Asistin
Legal Advertising Clerk
daily_recorder@dailyjournal.com
Barbara Bennett
Legal Advertising Clerk/Assistant
Barbara_Bennett@dailyjournal.com